Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Drop In Help Wednesday Evenings



Support for your current knitting or crochet project
Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Lesie McDonald

Drop In Help Wednesday Evenings

Cost:
$ 8.00
ABYC01:   Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

ABYC01:   Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

ABYC01:   Wed, Oct 19, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

ABYC01:   Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

ABYC01:   Wed, Nov 2, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

ABYC01:   Wed, Nov 9, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

ABYC01:   Wed, Nov 16, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

ABYC01:   Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

ABYC01:   Wed, Dec 14, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

ABYC01:   Wed, Dec 21, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

ABYC01:   Wed, Dec 28, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm