Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Social Knitting Friday Afternoons



Come on over and knit (or crochet!) with friends . . .
Skill Level:
beginner

Social Knitting Friday Afternoons

ABYC02:   Fri, Oct 7, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

ABYC02:   Fri, Oct 14, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

ABYC02:   Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

ABYC02:   Fri, Oct 28, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

ABYC02:   Fri, Nov 4, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

ABYC02:   Fri, Nov 11, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

ABYC02:   Fri, Nov 18, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

ABYC02:   Fri, Dec 2, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

ABYC02:   Fri, Dec 9, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

ABYC02:   Fri, Dec 16, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

ABYC02:   Fri, Dec 23, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm